Finance USA

Aug 16 2019

Campus police




<a rel="nofollow" target="_blank" title="Campus" href="http://vds.remmont.com/my-svcc-vcu-campus-dish/">Campus</a> police
Campus Police | University of Toronto Mississauga Main Navigation You are here Contact Us The University of Toronto Mississauga Campus Police is located in the Davis Building, Room



Campus Police | University of Toronto Mississauga

Main Navigation

You are here

Contact Us

The University of Toronto Mississauga Campus Police is located in the Davis Building, Room #3116. Officers are on duty 24 hours a day, 365 days per year.

General Enquiries (905) 828-5200

Emergency (905) 569-4333

In the rare event that our office is not staffed and found locked, you can contact the Campus Police at (905) 828-5200.

DEPARTMENTAL E-MAIL ADDRESSES

UTM Campus Police – police.utm@utoronto.ca

Robert MessacarManager, Campus Police Services – rob.messacar@utoronto.ca

Mary Shaw– Staff Sergeant, Campus Police Services- mary.shaw@utoronto.ca

Steven Rivera – Assistant Manager, Physical Security, Campus Police Services – steven.rivera@utoronto.ca

Megan Nesland– Administrative Assistant, Campus Police Services- megan.nesland@utoronto.ca

Mike Bell – Corporal – michael.bell@utoronto.ca

Bobbi-jo Duff– Corporal – bobbijo.duff@utoronto.ca

Ivan Ampuero – Corporal – ivan.ampuero@utoronto.ca

Hardeep Mann – Constable – h.mann@utoronto.ca

Jennifer Cowan – Constable – jen.cowan@utoronto.ca

Marta Nizynska – Constable – marta.nizynska@utoronto.ca

Parveen Kambo– Constable- parveen.kambo@utoronto.ca

Tareq El-Rifai – Constable – tareq.el.rifai@utoronto.ca

Shawn Kudrath – Constable – shawn.kudrath@utoronto.ca

Courtney Bellis-Dann – Constable – courtney.bellis.dann@utoronto.ca

Lucas Dziemianko – Constable- lucas.dziemianko@utoronto.ca

Patrick Libunao- Building Patroller- patrick.libunao@utoronto.ca

Ronald Delamotte- Building Patroller- ronald.delamotte@utoronto.ca

Nana Acquah- Building Patroller- nanayaw.acquah@mail.utoronto.ca

Stefan Wege- Building Patroller- stefan.wege@utoronto.ca

John Lau- Building Patroller- johnwh.lau@utoronto.ca

MAILING ADDRESS

University of Toronto- Mississauga
3359 Mississauga Rd
William G. Davis Building, Rm #3116
Mississauga, Ontario
L5L 1C6

]]>

Campus police

SOURCE: http://www.utm.utoronto.ca/campus-police/about-us/contact-us


Written by CIA


%d bloggers like this: