Aug 28 2019

Cheap Auto Insurance in Florida – Rates From $40, cheap auto insurance florida.

#Cheap #auto #insurance #florida

Cheap Car Insurance in Florida

Cheap auto insurance floridaNeed affordable Florida automobile insurance? Whether you live in Jacksonville, Miami, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Hialeah, Tallahassee, Fort Lauderdale, or Orlando you can obtain up to ten rate quotes from top providers in your area through AutoInsuranceEZ.com. Prices vary by company and you should compare prices thoroughly before you purchase a policy. We’ll help you find the coverage to meet your needs.

Florida Auto Insurance Average Premiums

The state average for car insurance in Florida is about $170 each month. However, that rate can vary significantly depending on where you live. In some Florida cities, your monthly premiums could be as low as $60/month, or as high as $265 monthly. Your zip code is the main factor which will determine your rate based on where you park your car at night.

Fort Lauderdale Miami Orlando Jacksonville St. Petersburg Tampa Tallahassee Hialeah

25 50 75 100 125 150 175 200 225 250 $178 $226 $133 $127 $172 $180 $82 $258

There are several factors that affect the price of Florida vehicle insurance. Your credit history can be used by a carrier to determine rates, and most Florida drivers receive a rate decrease based on their credit score. Another factor that will affect the cost of your car insurance policy is where you live. If you live in an area/zip code where there is a high occurrence of accidents, the insurance premiums will be higher. For instance, a person who lives in Miami will pay more for their policy than a driver who lives in Crystal River, since more cars are damaged in urban areas than in rural areas.

Important Florida Auto Insurance Laws and Requirements

There are many different laws and regulations for Florida drivers, and some of these will heavily influence your monthly rate. For starters, Florida is a no-fault state. The no-fault portion of your cheap Florida car insurance policy is usually called Personal Injury Protection which covers you up to the limits of your policy, regardless of fault. Any person who has a vehicle in Florida for more than 3 months during a year must purchase PIP and Property Damage Liability insurance coverage. The 3 months do not have to be consecutive.

The state also requires Liability insurance, with a minimum of 10,000 in property damage. Unlike in 38 other states, Liability coverage for bodily injuries is not required in Florida.


Written by Cosa Nostra

Notice: Undefined index: integration_type in /Data/www/remmont.com/htdocs/wp-content/uploads/.sape/sape.php on line 2001

Notice: Undefined index: name in /Data/www/remmont.com/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/propellerads-official/includes/class-propeller-ads-anti-adblock.php on line 169
%d bloggers like this: